top of page

2023 Camp Dates

Registration will open February 1st 2023 8AM CST

Monday, June 12
Tuesday, June 13
Wednesday, June 14
Thursday, June 15
Monday, June 19
Tuesday, June 20
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
Thursday, June 22
Monday, June 26
Tuesday, June 27
Wednesday, June 28
Thursday, June 29
Monday, July 3
Wednesday, July 5
Thursday, July 6
Monday, July 10
Tuesday, July 11
8C41E73D-00BC-41FB-820A-8D50E994A041.PNG

Engineer Your Future

01

SHOWCASE SKILLS

02

CONNECT w/ COLLEGES

03

START YOUR PROCESS

04

DISCOVER YOUR PLACE

bottom of page